The Boys of Summer

4 thoughts on “The Boys of Summer

    • Hi Angela,

      as much as I enjoyed working on Offset, i found the characters were getting away from me. What originally began as a creative way to vent my own frustration and lack of creativity in the workplace in the end only added fuel to the fire.
      There’s a chance I may revisit the strip, but for the forseeable future the gang will be on hiatus.
      Thanks for your interest, and I hope the strip added a little levity to your day.
      Kevin

Leave a Reply

